Institutions

Member Institutions

OUR COMMITTED MEMBER INSTITUTIONS

be part of the network

Prof. Datuk Ir. Ts. Dr. Ahmad Fauzi Ismail
Vice Chancellor &
Chair of ATU-Net

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Ariffin Abu Hassan
ATU-Net Executive Director
(mariffin@utm.my)

Dr Ain Naadia Mazlan,
ATU-Net Coordinator (ainnaadia@utm.my)

Prof.  Dato’ Ts. Dr. Ruzairi Abdul Rahim
Vice Chancellor & Deputy Chair of ATU-Net

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ramlee Kamarudin
Director of International Office
(director.io@uthm.edu.my)

Dr. Ezak Fadzrin Ahmad Shauberi
Head of Department (International Engagement)
(ezak@uthm.edu.my)

Prof. Dato’ Ts. Dr. Zaliman Sauli 
Vice Chancellor

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Assoc Prof. Dr. Umi Fazara Md Ali
Director of Centre for International Engagement
(director_cie@unimap.edu.my)

 

Datin Paduka Professor Dr. Dayang Hajah Zohrah Haji Sulaiman
Vice Chancellor 

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Ir. Dr. Wendy Pei Qin Ng
Deputy Director, Corporate Communications Office
(peiqin.ng@utb.edu.bn)

Prof. Dr. Atty. Alizedney M. Ditucalan
Chancellor

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Prof. Dr. Joey Genevieve T. Martinez
Director, Office of International Affairs
(joeygenevieve.martinez@g.msuiit.edu.ph)

 

Prof. Dr. Reini Wirahadikusumah
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Andika Putra Pratama, Ph.D
Head of Division (International Relations)
(andika.putra@sbm-itb.ac.id)

Prof. Dr. Eng. Jun Yamada
President 

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Mr. Yutaka Furuya
Manager of the SGU Initiatives Section
(furuya.yutaka@ow.shibaura-it.ac.jp) 

Prof. Hiroyuki Ishizaki
Visiting Professor
(ishizaki.hiroyuki.n3@sic.shibaura-it.ac.jp)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suvit Saetia
President

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Ms. Sasima Juwasophi
Director, International Affairs Office
(sasima.juw@kmutt.ac.th)

Ms. Parichart Kreaktarvuth
International Affairs Office
(parichart.kre@kmutt.ac.th)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Komsan Maleesee
President

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Asst. Prof. Dr. Pitcha Prasitmeeboon
Vice President for International Affairs
(pitcha.pr@kmitl.ac.th)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anan Tongraar
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Asst. Prof. Dr. Wipawee Usaha
Director, Centre for International Affairs
(wipawee@g.sut.ac.th/ cia@g.sut.ac.th)

Prof. Dato’ Ts. Dr. Yuserrie Zainuddin
Vice Chancellor

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Assoc. Prof. Dr. -Ing. Mohd Azmir bin Mohd Azhari
Director, Centre for International Relations
(azmir@ump.edu.my/ director_io@ump.edu.my)

Prof. Ts. Dr. Massila Kamalrudin
 Vice Chancellor

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Hajar Sheikh Md. Fadzullah
Director of UTeM International Centre
(hajar@utem.edu.my)

Prof. Dato’ Dr. Mazlan Abd Ghaffar
Vice-Chancellor

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Prof. Ts. Dr. Lam Su Shiung
Director of International Centre (lam@umt.edu.my)

Prof. Datuk Dr. Shahrin bin Sahib@Sahibuddin
Vice Chancellor

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. Idaya Husna Mohd
Director of International Affairs
(idayahusna@uitm.edu.my)

Presentation1

Dr. Rosein A. Ancheta Jr.
President

ATU-Net Focal Person:
N/A
(internationalization@ctu.edu.ph)

21 ITS

Prof. Dr. Ir. Mochamad Ashari 
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Maria Anityasari
Director of Global Engagement 
(int_off@its.ac.id, international@its.ac.id)

telkom

Prof. Dr. Adiwijaya
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. Lia Yuldinawati
Director of Strategic Partnerships and International Office
(liayuldi@telkomuniversity.ac.id)

Ms. Indah Fajarwati
Manager of International Office
(indahf@telkomuniversity.ac.id)

Dr. Md. Sabur Khan
Founder & Chairman; Board of Trustees Daffodil International University

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Prof. Dr. Md. Fokhray Hossain
Director of International Affairs
(international@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd)

Syed Raihan-Ul-Islam
Senior Assistant Director for International Affairs (int@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd)

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Nasih
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. Iman Harymawan
Director, Airlangga Global Engagement
(harymawan.iman@feb.unair.ac.id)

Prof. Pham Thanh Huy
Principal

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. Nguyen Quoc Dinh 
Acting Director, External Engagement Office)

dinh.nguyenquoc@phenikaa-uni.edu.vn

 

download-logo-uns-besar-biru-png

Prof. Dr. Jamal Wiwoho
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. Rino Ardhian Nugroho
Head of International Office
(rino.nugroho@staff.uns.ac.id/ info@io.uns.ac.id)

Dr. Sholihin As’ad
Dean, Faculty of Engineering
(sholihinasad@staff.uns.ac.id)

Institut_Teknologi_Kalimantan

Institut Teknologi Kalimantan, Indonesia

Prof. Dr.rer.nat. Agus Rubiyanto, M.Eng.Sc.
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. Musyarofah
Head of International Office
(musyarofah@lecturer.itk.ac.id/ io@itk.ac.id)

Presentation1

Davao del Norte State College, Philippines

Prof. Dr. Joy M. Sorrosa
SUC President III

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Mer
(internationaloffice@dnsc.edu.ph)

120px-Logo_atmajaya

Atma Jaya Catholic University of Indonesia, Indonesia

Dr. Agustinus Prasetyantoko Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Mr. Adre Zaif Rachman
Head of International Office
(adre.zaif@atmajaya.ac.id/ international@atmajaya.ac.id )

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India

Prof. Subhasis Chaudhuri
Director

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Prof. Amit Agrawal
Dean of International Relations
(dean.ir@iitb.ac.in)

Universitas Multi Data Palembang, Indonesia

Johannes Petrus, M.T.I
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Ms. Charisma Ayu Pramudhitha
Vice Rector for Partnership and Public Relation (charisma@mdp.ac.id)

University of Science and Technology of Southern Philippines, Philippines

Professor Dr. Ambrosio B. Cultura II
President

ATU-Net Focal Person:
N/A (international.affairs@ustp.edu.ph)

University of Southeastern Philippines

Dr. Bonifacio G. Gabales Jr.
University System President

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. Adora Zerrudo
Director, International Affairs Division (adora.zerrudo@usep.edu.ph) (iad@usep.edu.ph)

Samar State University, Philippines

Dr. Marilyn Cardoso
President

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Elmer Irene
Dean of International Affairs
(elmer.irene@ssu.edu.ph )

Universitas Brawijaya, Indonesia

Prof. Widodo
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Mr. Didik Hartono Director of International Office (didik_htono@ub.ac.id/io@ub.ac.id)

Mindanao State University - Tawi-Tawi College of Technology and Oceanography

Prof. Mary Joyce Z. Guinto-Sali, Ph.D. Chancellor

ATU-Net Focal Person
Dr. Kartini Tahir Director, Office of International Linkages

(kartinitahir@msutawi-tawi.edu.ph)

Northwest Samar State University, Philippines

Dr. Benjamin L. Pecayo University President

ATU-Net Focal Person
Dr. Iris B. Bejasa Director, International Affairs (iris.bejasa@nwssu.edu.ph)


University of Eastern Philippines, Philippines

Dr. Cherry Ibanez Ultra
President

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. Karina Milagros R. Cui-Lim
Vice President (Research, Development and Extension)
(karinacuilim@gmail.com)

Dr. Myrna Ogoc
International Relations Officer (myrna_uep@yahoo.com)

Leyte Normal University, Philippines

Dr. Evelyn B. Aguirre
President

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. Rommel Verecio
Director, International Affairs and External Linkages Office (maricel.gomez@lnu.edu.ph)

Universitas PGRI Semarang, Indonesia

Dr. Sri Suciati, M. Hum
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. Nur Hidayat
Head, International Affairs Office
(kuiupgris@gmail.com)

Universitas Lampung, Indonesia

Prof. Dr. Ir. Lusmeilia Afriani, D.E.A.IPM
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Prof. Dr. Irza Sukmana
Director of International Office
(pkli@kpa.unila.ac.id)

Eastern Visayas State University, Philippines

Dr. Dennis C. de Paz
President

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Prof. Dr. Faustito A. Aure
Director of International Affairs Office (faustito.aure@evsu.edu.ph)

Don Honorio Ventura State University, Philippines

Dr. Enrique G. Baking
President

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mildred Crisostomo
Director of International Affairs Office (mmcrisostomo@dhvsu.edu.ph)

HITEC University, Pakistan

Prof. Dr. S. Kamran Afaq Vice-Chancellor

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Ms. Samar Masood
Deputy Director, Quality Assurance and Collaborations (samar.masood@hitecuni.edu.pk)

UCSI University, Malaysia

Prof. Datuk Ir. Ts. Dr. Siti Hamisah Tapsir
Vice-Chancellor

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Ms. Teoh Wai Yee
Senior Manager, Academic Management Office (teohwy@ucsiuniversity.edu.my )

Universitas Hang Tuah, Indonesia

Prof. Dr. Ir. Supartono, MM., CIQaR
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. Giftania Wardani Sudjarwo
Head of International Office
(giftania.wardani@hangtuah.ac.id)

Davao del Sur State College, Philippines

Dr. Augie E. Fuentes
President

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. Ana Marie J. Matalines
Head, International Affairs and Relations Office (anamariebeth.matalines@dssc.edu.ph)

Davao de Oro State College, Philippines

Dr. Christie Jean V. Ganiera
President

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Ms. Karesha Faith C. Cañetan,
Head, International Affair Unit (international.affairs@ddosc.edu.ph)

Occidental Mindoro State College, Philippines

Dr. Elbert C. Edaniol
President

ATU-Net Focal Person: Dr. Harold Q. Bautista Director, External Linkages and International Affairs (haroldqbautista@gmail.com )

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia is the Secretariat of ATU-Net. For further inquiries, please contact ATU-Net Coordinator Dr. Ain Naadia Mazlan at ainnaadia@utm.my or email to atunet@utm.my.