Institutions

Member Institutions

OUR COMMITTED MEMBER INSTITUTIONS

be part of the network

Prof. Datuk Ir. Dr. Wahid bin Omar
Vice Chancellor

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Ismid Bin Mohd Said, 
Pro-Vice Chancellor (International)

Dr Farhana Diana Deris,
ATU-Net Coordinator (diana@utm.my)

Prof. Ts. Dr. Wahid bin Razzaly Vice Chancellor

ATU-Net Focal Person: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fariza Mohamad, Head of Department, International Engagement and Program (farizamd@uthm.edu.my)

Prof. Ir. Ts. Dr. R. Badlishah Ahmad
Vice Chancellor

ATU-Net Focal Person: Dr. Hoo Peng Yong, Deputy Director of Center for International Affairs (pengyong@unimap.edu.my)

Prof. Dr. Dayang Hajah Zohrah Haji Sulaiman
Vice Chancellor 

ATU-Net Focal Person:
TBC

Prof. Reini Wirahadikusumah
Rector

Prof. Dr Masato Murakami
President 

ATU-Net Focal Person:
(kokusai@ow.shibaura-it.ac.jp)

Prof. Dr. Bhaskar Ramamurthi Director

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Kavitha G. R. (Ms), General Manager – International Relations (oir@iitm.ac.in)

Prof. Dr. T.G.Sitharam
Director

Prof Abhay Karandikar
Director

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suvit Saetia
President

Prof. Dr. Suchatvee Suwansawat
President

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Weerapong Pairsuwan
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Assoc. Prof. Flt.Lt. Dr.Kontorn Chamniprasart, Acting Director of Center for International Affairs (kontorn@sut.ac.th)

Prof Dr Qinglin Xie
President

Prof. Dr. Muhammad T. Afzal
Rector

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Aslam Uqaili
Vice Chancellor

Engr Professor Dr Muhammad Younus Javed, SI (M)
Vice Chancellor

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Samar Masood (Ms), Deputy Director QEC (samar.masood@hitecuni.edu.pk)

Lieutenant General Naweed Zaman, HI (M), (Retired)
Rector

Prof. Ir. Dr. Wan
Azhar Bin Wan Yusoff
Vice Chancellor

Prof. Dr. Raha Binti Abdul Rahim
Vice Chancellor

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Assoc. Prof. Dr Liew Pay Jun, Deputy Director of International Office (payjun@utem.edu.my)

Prof Dato’ Dr. Nor Aieni binti Haji Mokhtar
Vice-Chancellor

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr Ahmad Faisal Mohamad Ayob, Director of International Office (ahmad.faisal@umt.edu.my)

Prof. Emeritus Datuk Ir. Dr. Mohd Azraai Kassim
Vice Chancellor

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. Hajah Zainab Mohd Noor, 
Director of International Office

 (zaina847@salam.uitm.edu.my)

Dr. Sunil K. Somani
Vice Chancellor

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. Ravindra Pathak, International Office Director
(international@medicaps.ac.in)

Dr. Md. Sabur Khan
Founder & Chairman; Board of Trustees Daffodil International University

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Syed Raihan-Ul-Islam, Assistant Director for International Affairs (int@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd)

Dr. Theingi
Rector
Technological University (Thanlyin)

Prof. Biswajit Roy Chowdhury,
Chairman

ATU-Net Focal Person: Mr Rahul Chakraborty (ceo@saiard.co.in)

Dr. Vikas Tiwari,
Principal

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. Vikas Tiwari, (prof.vikastiwari@gmail.com)

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Nasih, Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dian Ekowati, Ph.D (int.partnership@global.unair.ac.id)

Prof. Pham Thanh Huy, Principal

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Mrs. Pham Huong Tra (tra.phamhuong@phenikaa-uni.edu.vn)

Prof. Dr Mustafa Babanli,
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person: Khorshed ALam (asoiu.asia@gmail.com)

Prof. Sarwar Jahan,
Founder

ATU-Net Focal Person: Dr.Ishrat Jahan (inahan@southern.edu.bd)

Prof. Dr. Ihsan Sabuncuoğlu, Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Emeric Abrignani (intoffice@agu.edu.tr)

Prof. Dr. Ir. Mochamad Ashari, M.Eng.
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Assoc. Prof. Maria Anityasari, Ph.D (int_off@its.ac.id,
international@its.ac.id)