Institutions

Member Institutions

OUR COMMITTED MEMBER INSTITUTIONS

be part of the network

Prof. Datuk Ts. Dr. Ahmad Fauzi Ismail
Vice Chancellor

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Ismid  Mohd Said, 
Pro-Vice-Chancellor (International)

Dr Farhana Diana Deris,
ATU-Net Coordinator (diana@utm.my)

Prof. Datuk Ts. Dr. Wahid bin Razzaly
Vice Chancellor

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Prof. Dr. Chan Chee Ming
Director of International Office
(chan@uthm.edu.my)

Ts. Dr. Sasitharan A/L Nagapan
Head of Department, International Engagement and Program
(sasitharan@uthm.edu.my)

Lt. Kol. Prof. Ts. Dr. Zaliman Sauli 
Vice Chancellor

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Assoc Prof. Dr. Tunku Salha Tunky Ahmad
Director Centre for International Engagement
(salha@unimap.edu.my)

Ts. Dr. Hoo Peng Yong
Deputy Director of Center for International Engagement
(pengyong@unimap.edu.my)

Prof. Dr. Dayang Hajah Zohrah Haji Sulaiman
Vice Chancellor 

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Pg Dr. Rafidah Pg Hj Petra
Deputy Director, Centre for Corporate Communications Office
(rafidah.petra@utb.edu.bn)

Atty. Alizedney M. Ditucalan
Chancellor

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Prof. Dr. Joey Genevieve T. Martinez
Director, Office of International Affairs
(joeygenevieve.martinez@g.msuiit.edu.ph)

 

Prof. Reini Wirahadikusumah
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Prof. Dr. Taufiq Hidayat
Head of Partnership Buraeu
(taufiq.hidayat@itb.ac.id)

Andika Putra Pratama, Ph.D
International Partnerships, Divison Head
(andika.putra@sbm-itb.ac.id)

Prof. Dr Masato Murakami
President 

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Mr. Yutaka Furuya
Manager of the SGU Initiatives Section
(furuya.yutaka@ow.shibaura-it.ac.jp) 

Mr. Satoshi Yamaguchi
SGU Initiatives Section
(yamaguchi.satoshi@ow.shibaura-it.ac.jp)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suvit Saetia
President

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Ms. Sasima Juwasophi
Director, International Affairs Office
(sasima.juw@kmutt.ac.th)

Ms.Oranut Sae Lim
International Coordinator
International Affairs Office
(oranut.sae@kmutt.ac.th)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anuwat Jangwanitlert
Acting President

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Asst. Prof. Dr. Pitcha Prasitmeeboon
Vice President for International Affairs
(pitcha.pr@kmitl.ac.th)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anan Tongraar
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Asst. Prof. Dr. Wipawee Usaha
Director, Centre for International Affairs
(wipawee@g.sut.ac.th)

Prof. Dr. Muhammad T. Afzal
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Mr. Ali Tawab Baloch
Head, International Office
(alitawab@comsats.edu.pk)

Engr Professor Dr Muhammad Younus Javed, SI (M)
Vice Chancellor

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Ms. Samar Masood
Deputy Director QEC
(samar.masood@hitecuni.edu.pk)

Prof. Dato’ Ts. Dr. Yuserrie Zainuddin
Performing the Duty of Vice Chancellor

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Assoc. Prof. Dr. -Ing. Mohd Azmir bin Mohd Azhari
Director, Centre for International Relations
(azmir@ump.edu.my)

Prof. Ir. Dr. Ghazali Omar
Acting Vice Chancellor

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Prof. Ts. Dr. Burhanuddin Mohd Aboobaider
Director of UTeM International Centre
(burhanuddin@utem.edu.my)

Prof. Dr. Mazlan Abd Ghaffar
Vice-Chancellor

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ahmad Faisal Mohamad Ayob,
Director of International Centre (ahmad.faisal@umt.edu.my)

Prof. Datuk Ts. Dr. Hajah Roziah Mohd Janor
Vice Chancellor

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. Hajah Zainab Mohd Noor, 
Director, Department of International Affairs
(zaina847@uitm.edu.my)

33 Unri

Prof. Dr. Ir. Aras Mulyadi
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. Yufitriana Amir
Head of International Office
(yufitriana.amir@lecturer.unri.ac.id)

21 ITS

Prof. Dr. Ir. Mochamad Ashari 
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Maria Anityasari
Director of Global Engagement 
(int_off@its.ac.id, international@its.ac.id)

Presentation1

Dr. Rosein A. Ancheta Jr.
President

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. Rhodora G. Magan
Director of Internationalization and ASEAN Integration
(rhodora.magan@ctu.edu.ph)

telkom

Prof. Dr. Adiwijaya
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Ms. Lia Yuldinawati
Director of Strategic Partnerships and International Office
(liayuldi@telkomuniversity.ac.id)

Ms. Indah Fajarwati
Manager of International Office
(indah@io.telkomuniversity.ac.id)

Dr. Md. Sabur Khan
Founder & Chairman; Board of Trustees Daffodil International University

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Prof. Dr. Md. Fokhray Hossain
Director of International Affairs
(international@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd)

Syed Raihan-Ul-Islam,
Senior  Assistant Director for International Affairs (int@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd)

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Nasih
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. Iman Harymawan
Head, Airlangga Global Engagement
(harymawan.iman@feb.unair.ac.id)

Prof. Pham Thanh Huy
Principal

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Mrs. Pham Huong Tra
Head of the International Affairs Office
(tra.phamhuong@phenikaa-uni.edu.vn)

Prof. Dr Mustafa Babanli,
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. Yashar Hasanov
Dean of the International Student Dean’s Office
(hasanov.yashar@gmail.com)

download-logo-uns-besar-biru-png

Universitas Sebelas Maret, Indonesia

Prof. Dr. Jamal Wiwoho
President

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. Rino A. Nugroho
Head of UNS International Office
(rino.nugroho@staff.uns.ac.id)

Institut_Teknologi_Kalimantan

Institut Teknologi Kalimantan, Indonesia

Prof. Dr. Ir. Budi Santosa
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. Musyarofah
Head of International Office
(musyarofah@lecturer.itk.ac.id)

Presentation1

Davao del Norte State College, Philippines

Dr. Joy M. Sorrosa
President

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Mr. Daniel Fritz Silvallana
Head of Internationalization Initiatives and External Linkages
(danielfritz.silvallana@dnsc.edu.ph/
internationaloffice@dnsc.edu.ph)

120px-Logo_atmajaya

Atma Jaya Catholic University of Indonesia, Indonesia

Dr. Agustinus Prasetyantoko Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Mr. Adre Zaif Rachman
Head of International Office
(adre.zaif@atmajaya.ac.id)

Universitas Muhammadiyah Magelang, Indonesia

Dr. Lilik Andriyani
Acting Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Ms. Nia Kurniati Bachtiar
Director, International Relations Office
(nia@unimma.ac.id)

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India

Prof. Subhasis Chaudhuri
Director

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Prof. Amit Agrawal
Dean of International Relations
(dean.ir@iitb.ac.in)





International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Emeritus Tan Sri Dato' Dzulkifli Abd Razak Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Ts. Dr. Muhammad Zahir bin Ramli
Lecturer, Kuliyyah of Science (mzbr@iium.edu.my)

University of Science and Technology of Southern Philippines, Philippines

Dr. Ambrosio B. Cultura II
President

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. May Marie Talandron-Felipe
Director Institutional Accreditation and Recognition Office
(maymarie.talandron-felipe@ustp.edu.ph)

Universitas Multi Data Palembang, Indonesia

Johannes Petrus, M.T.I
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Yulistia
Vice Rector for Partnership and Public Relation (yulistia@mdp.ac.id)

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia is the Secretariat of ATU-Net. For further inquiries, please contact ATU-Net Coordinator Dr. Diana at diana@utm.my or email to atunet@utm.my.