ATU-Net Webinar 2023: World Energy Conservation Day 2023

https://forms.gle/pkarpXLYGL6NWLsAAWarm Greetings from the ATU-Net secretariat!

Dear Valued ATU-Net members,

We are pleased to inform you that Asia Technological University Network (ATU-Net) will be organising a webinar in accordance with the World Energy Conservation Day 2023 which is celebrated every 14th December annually. This year, with the theme “Energy Conserved is Energy Generated”, it aims to highlight one of the global issues revolving around energy consumption and conservation for the betterment of the future. Five speakers from Malaysia, Indonesia, Vietnam, Japan and India will be featured to share and to examine their innovative solutions in overcoming challenges faced by respective countries.

Join us in the upcoming insightful sharing session with details as follows:

Date: 14th December 2023 (Thursday)
Time: 13:00 – 14:30 (GMT+7)/ 14:00 – 15:30 (GMT+8)/ 15:00 – 16:30 (GMT+9)
Platform: Online on Zoom (Zoom link will be given upon registration)
Registration form: https://forms.gle/pkarpXLYGL6NWLsAA
Registration deadline: 13th December 2023 (Wednesday)


ATU-Net Webinar 2023: World Energy Conservation 2023 is hosted by Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM), and co-organised with another strategic international alliance namely the South East Asian Technical University Consortium (SEATUC) which is administered by Shibaura Institute of Technology (SIT), Japan.

Should you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We look forward to your participation very soon!

Thank you and have a nice day ahead!

Yours sincerely,
ATU-Net secretariat