Institutions

Member Institutions

OUR COMMITTED MEMBER INSTITUTIONS

be part of the network

Prof. Datuk Ts. Dr. Ahmad Fauzi Ismail
Vice Chancellor & Chair of ATU-Net

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Ismid  Mohd Said
ATU-Net Executive Director

Dr Farhana Diana Deris,
ATU-Net Coordinator (diana@utm.my)

Prof. Ts. Dr. Ruzairi Abdul Rahim
Vice Chancellor & Deputy Chair of ATU-Net

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ramlee Kamarudin
Director of International Office
(director.io@uthm.edu.my)

Ts. Dr. Sasitharan a/l Nagapan
Head of Department, Global Programmes and Networking
(sasitharan@uthm.edu.my)

Lt. Kol. Prof. Ts. Dr. Zaliman Sauli 
Vice Chancellor

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Assoc Prof. Dr. Umi Fazara Md Ali
Director of Centre for International Engagement
(umifazara@unimap.edu.my)

 

Datin Paduka Professor Dr. Dayang Hajah Zohrah Haji Sulaiman
Vice Chancellor 

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dayang Hajah Siti Asmahlati Bolkini Haji A. Ahmad
Director of Corporate Communications Office
(asmah.ahmad@utb.edu.bn)

Prof. Atty. Alizedney M. Ditucalan
Chancellor

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Prof. Dr. Joey Genevieve T. Martinez
Director, Office of International Affairs
(joeygenevieve.martinez@g.msuiit.edu.ph)

 

Prof. Reini Wirahadikusumah
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Prof. Dr. Taufiq Hidayat
Head of Partnership Buraeu
(taufiq.hidayat@itb.ac.id)

Andika Putra Pratama, Ph.D
International Partnerships, Divison Head
(andika.putra@sbm-itb.ac.id)

Prof. Dr. Eng. Jun Yamada
President 

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Mr. Yutaka Furuya
Manager of the SGU Initiatives Section
(furuya.yutaka@ow.shibaura-it.ac.jp) 

Mr. Satoshi Yamaguchi
SGU Initiatives Section
(yamaguchi.satoshi@ow.shibaura-it.ac.jp)

Prof. Hiroyuki Ishizaki
Visiting Professor
(ishizaki.hiroyuki.n3@sic.shibaura-it.ac.jp)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suvit Saetia
President

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Ms. Sasima Juwasophi
Director, International Affairs Office
(sasima.juw@kmutt.ac.th)

Ms. Parichart Kreaktarvuth
International Affairs Office
(parichart.kre@kmutt.ac.th)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Komsan Maleesee
President

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Asst. Prof. Dr. Pitcha Prasitmeeboon
Vice President for International Affairs
(pitcha.pr@kmitl.ac.th)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anan Tongraar
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Asst. Prof. Dr. Wipawee Usaha
Director, Centre for International Affairs
(wipawee@g.sut.ac.th)

Prof. Dr. Kamran S. Afaq
Acting Vice-Chancellor

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Ms. Samar Masood
Deputy Director QA&C
(samar.masood@hitecuni.edu.pk)

Prof. Dato’ Ts. Dr. Yuserrie Zainuddin
Vice Chancellor

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Assoc. Prof. Dr. -Ing. Mohd Azmir bin Mohd Azhari
Director, Centre for International Relations
(azmir@ump.edu.my)

Prof. Ts. Dr. Massila Kamalrudin
Acting Vice Chancellor

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. Siti Hajar Sheikh Md. Fadzullah
Director of UTeM International Centre
(hajar@utem.edu.my)

Prof. Dato’ Dr. Mazlan Abd Ghaffar
Vice-Chancellor

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Prof. Ts. Dr. Lam Su Shiung
Director of International Centre (lam@umt.edu.my)

Prof. Datuk Ts. Dr. Hajah Roziah Mohd Janor
Vice Chancellor

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. Hajah Zainab Mohd Noor, 
Director, Department of International Affairs
(zaina847@uitm.edu.my)

Screenshot (2882)

Prof. Dr. Ir. Aras Mulyadi
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. Yufitriana Amir
Head of International Office
(yufitriana.amir@lecturer.unri.ac.id)

21 ITS

Prof. Dr. Ir. Mochamad Ashari 
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Maria Anityasari
Director of Global Engagement 
(int_off@its.ac.id, international@its.ac.id)

Presentation1

Dr. Rosein A. Ancheta Jr.
President

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. Rhodora G. Magan
Director of Internationalization and ASEAN Integration
(rhodora.magan@ctu.edu.ph)

telkom

Prof. Dr. Adiwijaya
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Ms. Lia Yuldinawati
Director of Strategic Partnerships and International Office
(liayuldi@telkomuniversity.ac.id)

Ms. Indah Fajarwati
Manager of International Office
(indah@io.telkomuniversity.ac.id)

Dr. Md. Sabur Khan
Founder & Chairman; Board of Trustees Daffodil International University

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Prof. Dr. Md. Fokhray Hossain
Director of International Affairs
(international@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd)

Syed Raihan-Ul-Islam,
Senior  Assistant Director for International Affairs (int@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd)

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Nasih
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. Iman Harymawan
Director, Airlangga Global Engagement
(harymawan.iman@feb.unair.ac.id)

Prof. Pham Thanh Huy
Principal

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Phu Khanh
Vice President
(khanh.nguyenphu@phenikaa-uni.edu.vn )

download-logo-uns-besar-biru-png

Prof. Dr. Jamal Wiwoho
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. Rino Ardhian Nugroho
Head of International Office
(rino.nugroho@staff.uns.ac.id)

Institut_Teknologi_Kalimantan

Institut Teknologi Kalimantan, Indonesia

Prof. Dr. Ir. Budi Santosa
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. Musyarofah
Head of International Office
(musyarofah@lecturer.itk.ac.id)

Presentation1

Davao del Norte State College, Philippines

Prof. Dr. Joy M. Sorrosa
SUC PresidentIII

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Mr. Daniel Fritz Silvallana
Head of Internationalization Initiatives and External Linkages
(danielfritz.silvallana@dnsc.edu.ph/
internationaloffice@dnsc.edu.ph)

120px-Logo_atmajaya

Atma Jaya Catholic University of Indonesia, Indonesia

Dr. Agustinus Prasetyantoko Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Mr. Adre Zaif Rachman
Head of International Office
(adre.zaif@atmajaya.ac.id)

Universitas Muhammadiyah Magelang, Indonesia

Dr. Lilik Andriyani
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Ms. Nia Kurniati Bachtiar
Director, International Relations Office
(nia@unimma.ac.id)

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India

Prof. Subhasis Chaudhuri
Director

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Prof. Amit Agrawal
Dean of International Relations
(dean.ir@iitb.ac.in)

University of Science and Technology of Southern Philippines, Philippines

Dr. Ambrosio B. Cultura II
President

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. May Marie Talandron-Felipe
Director Institutional Accreditation and Recognition Office
(maymarie.talandron-felipe@ustp.edu.ph)

Universitas Multi Data Palembang, Indonesia

Johannes Petrus, M.T.I
Rector

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Yulistia
Vice Rector for Partnership and Public Relation (yulistia@mdp.ac.id)

University of Southeastern Philippines

Dr. Lourdes C. Generalao
University System President

ATU-Net Focal Person:
Dr. Reynaldo M. Nogodula
International Affairs Division (iad@usep.edu.ph)

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia is the Secretariat of ATU-Net. For further inquiries, please contact ATU-Net Coordinator Dr. Diana at diana@utm.my or email to atunet@utm.my.